TAS Directors

2021 – 2022

TAS Directors 

Within the Shadow

Patron: Sue Englart

President: Amanda Digweed

Treasurer/Secretary: Kurt Timmins

Newsletter and Facebook Editor:  Lee Perinet

Instagram Editor:  Amanda Digweed

Board of Directors:

Amanda Digweed

Catriona Fitzgerald

Ian Hay

Sue McMaster

Lee Perinet

Kurt Timmins



Nomination Forms are available early each year … please email TAS to request a form.